Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Divine Bovine Burgers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Divine Bovine Burgers

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Divine Bovine Burgers and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Delaney 4 days ago

Roast Beef Fries

Mmmmm is all I have to say!!! The Pot Roast is like butter, the gravy is really good, just the whole combo is scrumptious. I added mushrooms to mine, and it made it that much better. Very generous portion as well. I have been coming here since it opened, an have fully enjoyed every meal. The staff are very friendly, and it has a cool atmosphere. Btw, the Vanilla Madigascar shake is really good too!!

Natalie 20 days ago

Funny Farm Hand

Perfect blend of savory and sweet! I love to try new burgers here but still go back to this one

Tiff 25 days ago

The Burger

Absolutely DELICIOUS!! I read some reviews that said the fries were mushy, Absolutely not! Prices are great, staff is SO friendly food is so tastey and a lot of it. I definitely recommend this place!!

Terrencev about 1 month ago

Magic Mushroom Burger

The SERVICE WAS FANTASTIC!!! They were very helpful and patient as I have never been to your restaurant before. The food was....... OUTSTANDING!!!!! ?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?]... one of the BIGGEST AND BEST BURGERS IVE HAD IN TUCSON!! Also recommended switching for sourdough bread and it WAS AMAZING! Thank you!!! I WILL BE BACK!!

Atrey520 about 2 months ago

The Burger

Have heard great things about this place and finally decided to stop by with some co-workers and was blown a way on how Great the food is. You honestly cant find a burger like this anywhere. The Service was great and the food matched it definitely going to go back soon.

Natalie 20 days ago

The Divine Bovine

This is their classic, but incredible! I try to get people to try out this burger place and let them know they can't go wrong with any option, but this is the true winner! Amazing and friendly staff too :)

Abigailn15 21 days ago

100% Farm Raised Arizona Ground Bison

Divine Bovine? More like divine taste! Our family visited from South Carolina and of course we had to take them out. we heard that Divine Bovine was delicious and we were not disappointed. The portions were generous and the burgers were juicy. The cheese sauce for the fries was absolutely amazing! The roast beef fries were intriguing and tasty. The staff was super amazing! - Thank you Divine Bovine for the amazing dinner, we will 100% be returning!!!

Doug 30 days ago

Flying Buffalo

This is the third time I've gotten this...could be the best Buffalo chicken sandwich in town! And the fries are awesome!! Well worth the money.

Robert about 1 month ago

100% Beef Burger

Best Burger Ever!

James about 2 months ago

The Divine Bovine

The portions and quality of the food was perfect for the price! Awesome customer service and extremely clean!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA