Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Divine Bovine Burgers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Divine Bovine Burgers

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Divine Bovine Burgers and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Zadfamilyaz 3 days ago

100% Beef Burger

The open kitchen is a nice touch, cause you want to know what's in the most delicious burger you've ever had-it may be crack. Every ingredient individually is delicious including the fancy sauces (yeah, even the ketchup is better) so of course it tastes amazing together. And they stack it high. You should probably ask for extra napkins when they bring your food out. Any burger we've ordered has been good so I eventually tried it with a chicken patty instead. You can't go wrong either way. The fries and homemade tots with their delicious ranch are good but all the sides are great. Because there is so much food you'll have trouble finishing it all, but the fries taste good cold a few hours later-just weird. Who likes cold fries?!? You'll change your mind after DB.

Grimeycat 4 days ago

Pattie's Meltdown

Great food. Great service. The bovine was divine!

Maria 14 days ago

100% Beef Burger

Our family truly enjoys eating heretruly delicious, fresh ingredients and great customer service is a bonus!

Rovella 20 days ago

100% Beef Burger

The burgers were great. The tater tots and fries were over salted.

Shannonsophia 22 days ago

Poutine Burger

My family and I get the poutine burgers just about every time we eat at Divine. We LOVE them. We get the beyond burgers and without bacon, as we are vegetarians. The burgers and it's toppings are cooked to excellency and Divine Bovine serves exquisite food every single time. We get Divine Bovine about once a week. Always a great treat!

Jilliec08 3 days ago

Crispy Brussel Sprouts

These are the BEST brussel sprouts I've ever had! Make sure to get them loaded with buffalo sauce, ranch, and bacon! Yum!

Bob 8 days ago

The Cheese Burger

Having lived in NY, Boston, SF & now Tucson I've been a burger aficionado for years. I have a sibling that was a food editor in Manhattan for several national magazines so you know this is a family of foodies. From the first bite you can tell this is not just an ordinary burger. Using brisket in the mix brings a new dimension to the art of grilling hamburgers. They are perfectly cooked to order at the temperature requested with an abundance of choice toppings. Next on the agenda were the fries that were ordered. They are superb! No one in the food industry takes the time to blanch potatoes let alone three times. They come out crispy on the outside with a creaminess you'll only get by blanching potatoes. The beverages are all standard fare except when it comes to boutique and craft beers that make it difficult to choose from the exceptional varieties offered. There is a reason why I drive 20 miles to seek out quality burgers and you won't be disappointed here. Please open another outpost on the west side, the drive from Marana is challenging.

Glenbarnes 16 days ago

Magic Mushroom Burger

My wife & I visited yesterday and had a great dinner. We were greeted by a very friendly young woman who really did a great job reviewing the menu. We ordered the Magic Mushroom Burger and Patty's Meltdown. Both were great! My burger had loads of tasty mushrooms and onions, a very good patty cooked just right, & and I customized by having it on grilled sourdough. We also shared an order of housemade tots made w cheddar & onions. We will be back!

Rubycatalina 21 days ago

Good Night Kiss

Oh my!! This burger was without a doubt the most delicious burger I've ever had in my life and I'm 50 so that's a whole lot of burgers that I've had in my life!! Perfectly pink inside and oozing with delicious flavors of the carmelized onions and cheese and savory sauce ...I opted out of the bacon and potato chips that also go on it (just for caloric reasons) and I regret it because if the burger was this delicious without those ingredients I can only imagine the additional burst of deliciousness that would have occurred....the atmosphere is awesome as well and the staff were top notch! If anyone lives in Tucson or is visiting this is a must go to! I could even see people coming to Tucson just to have one of these delicious burgers! Thank you Devine Bovine! Can't wait to come back!!

Jusdee1966 25 days ago

Guac You Know About Green Chili?

This was AMAZING!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA