Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Divine Bovine Burgers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tomstrayer 6 days ago

Roast Beef Fries

This was our first experience eating at Divine Bovine. We ordered the Patties melt down, Roast beef fries and Lemmon Pepper wings. All AMAZING! LOVE the menu and the diverse options! Will definitely be back!

Cullensara4 9 days ago

I'll Be Your Huckleberry

I've tried at least three different burgers (Big Dipper and Good Night Kiss) each one has been phenomenal! Can't wait to try them all!

Charlie 10 days ago

Guac You Know About Green Chili?

Green Chiles! need I say more

Evrdaz 13 days ago

100% Beef Burger

Exceptional flavor , exquisite taste - amazing hamburgerS - We had 4 different menu items and they were all prepared to our satisfaction. We were extremely pleased with our meal on Fathers Day 2020! The dining room was open during the pandemic - which was a nice accommodation with family -We will be back - loved it !

Moniquewill17 15 days ago

Roast Beef Fries

My first time having a similar dish was when Eegee's rolled out with their tester last year. But that is not a fair comparison to what Divine Bovine Burger offers! Hands down the best roast beef anything I have ever had. I loved it so much, I cannot wait to go back and try more options. The beef was savory and packed with flavor. The fries were a fry lover's dream come true. The prices are worth your buck and I would say fairly priced for homemade, made from scratch, yet top notch to be served through a restaurant! Tell everyone you know about this place.

Connie 19 days ago

Crispy Brussel Sprouts

We tried to get food on your HEART day but everything was sold out!!! Bravo for you! We will get food from you on our eat out day next week. We have eaten at Bovine before and love the food.

Nito265 21 days ago

Mushroom Onion Bacon Fries

I had the mushroom onion fries and the divine bovine burger. This is burgers and fries done right! Great beers, great burgers, and some unique soda flavors. This is the total package. You may come in hungry, but you are gonna leave in love.

Hannapease55 22 days ago

100% Beef Burger

I did a build your own, got the regular bacon and the candy bacon. What a sandwich! The meat was juicy and delicious. The fries were amazing. Just found my new favorite burger joint. I also ordered for delivery through one of the apps, and it can warm and fresh!

Linda 26 days ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

Oh, yum. How I love a perfectly cooked hamburger. Cooked to my specifications. Delicious Divine Sauce. Can't wait to grab a friend and head right on back.

Luz 27 days ago

Funny Farm Hand

This has become one of my favorite places to eat in Tucson. Everything that we have had is absolutely delicious. My favorite is the Funny Farm, all those flavors are so great together, yes, even peanut butter in a burger! But it can't be any burger it has to be the Bovine Burger!!! My husband and 3 kids all love it here! Great job to all the staff! Thank you for providing great quality burgers!!!! love it! and pray the very best success for this business.

Amalia 27 days ago

The Farmers Burger

Never disappointed! We love it here. Everything is so awesome, haven't had a bad experience ever!

Jennifer 29 days ago

Magic Mushroom Burger

SO good. The burgers are juicy and cooked perfectly. The mushrooms and onions are buttery and, along with the herb mayo, add so much flavor!

Kcolored about 1 month ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Staff is wonderful and talk about a damn good burger. I can't wait to come back for more.

Nikifrisby about 1 month ago

Poutine Burger

This burger is delicious!!!!! 😋 It is filled with fries,onions, bacon, divine sauce and smothered in cheddar cheese sauce. This is my go to burger and even though it seems like a lot, it is amazing !!!!! You definitely need to try it as well as their fries. Definitely worth the drive. I'm from Marana so I had to drive to the other side of town but it was worth it. The staff is always friendly and I appreciated that they were wearing masks. They have the tables spaces apart so you can safely eat and were always cleaning. A new gem in Tucson that people should check out

Thompson about 1 month ago

100% Beef Burger

I chose to make my own burger. It was one of the best burgers I've had, ever. Medium Rare- it was perfect. Flavor-AMAZING. I ordered sweet potato fries and I shouldn't have- I filled up on the burger. But the fries were amazing as well. Sodas were good for being their own. Wait time was perfect for the quality of the food. Was worried when we saw the price, but it was well worth what we paid! Great job! 5/5 stars

Hpetrey about 1 month ago

Impossible Veggie Burger

I had the Impossible Veggie Burger with cheese. It was grilled to perfection, in that, my tastebuds couldn't tell if it was real meat, or the faux meat. The fixins, sauce, and fries were also amazing.

Lacy about 1 month ago

Hush Puppies

Raspberry sauce is amazing!

Kirstin about 1 month ago

Magic Mushroom Burger

This was the best burger I've ever had. It was huge and juicy and i got 2 meals out of it. The pickup order system was very efficient.

Jakeolstom about 2 months ago

Impossible Veggie Burger

This is by far the best impossible burger I have ever tried. Its just like eating actual meat but better. You can ask how you want it cooked which is amazing. I suggest that everyone tries the impossible burger vegetarian or not you wont regret it.

Don about 2 months ago

Poutine Burger

This burger was fantastic! In fact every burger is fantastic. If you want an amazing burger that is made fresh with real ingredients cooked any way you want it, this is the place to come. I can't order online looking at all the burgers and choices without my mouth watering. I sometimes can't decide which burger I want because they are all blissful. Your mouth and brain won't know what happened because processing all the flavor is heaven. I must also add that the online ordering process is tremendous and the possibilities... well, you'll just have to try it for yourself. A plethora of choices. Happy eating!

Cjweiermann 7 days ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

Great burger, gravy fryes are awsome as well!

Harleyangel142 10 days ago

Crispy Brussel Sprouts

This place is amazing! I have had a extreme dislike for Brussels sprouts since a kid. I will cook them but won't eat them until I tasted the crispy Brussels sprouts (I ❤️ Crispy things-only reason why I even considered) and I fell in love! Soooo happy I did......They are fabulous and if I would have been alone I would have licked the bowel!!!

Ongfamily3 10 days ago

The Divine Bovine

ordered the divine bovine bc its the name of the restaurant... was not disappointed. best burgers in tucson

Kyleeann2 14 days ago

Funny Farm Hand

Beat burger I've had in Tucson!! The meat was perfectly cooked, so juicy and my husband's spicy burger was also amazing. Divine Bovine is a new favorite at our house!

Maureen 15 days ago

100% Beef Burger

Loved the burgers (esp. brioche bun). French fries were great, too. Will definitely be back and will try something different. The person who took my order was absolutely wonderful and friendly. First impressions are important.

Mcoulterlmp 21 days ago

The Divine Bovine

I had an amazing burger here. Coming from Seattle and Portland I was wondering if I would find a really good burger and this place fits all my cravings to a T. Will be back many times for sure.

Ckelly3965 22 days ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

My new favorite restaurant to get a burger they where delicious and cooked perfectly

Biggmattts 26 days ago

Funny Farm Hand

I had to try the Funny Farm Hand out of sheer curiosity. It was definitely an interesting combination of flavors. You distinctively taste the beef and peanut butter separately. I have never had a PB&J burger prior to this. This made for a very interesting meal.

Bsn4us 26 days ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

The hamburger was really great. It was cooked well and the flavor was delicious and the bun I think makes the sandwich. So good highly recommend this.

Aussieincanada17 27 days ago

The Divine Bovine

Delicious and very filling!

Not 28 days ago

Pattie's Meltdown

Don't let their pic in the menu fool you. It is a big burger. The bread looks much better in person. Thick and buttery sourdough toast combined with the juicy patty and onions creates a sweet and tangy explosion on your taste buds. My favorite burger they have by far.

Skooter 29 days ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

Love this place! I take vendors there about once a month and they always like it, online ordering is great as I'm ultra low-carb and can always customize these awesome burgers the way I like. I am also ordering-up their wings on this next takeout order this time to check them out!

Natalia about 1 month ago

I'll Be Your Huckleberry

Finally tried this place. I'll be your huckleberry burger, more like get in my belly burger!! It was the most delicious burger EVER. First of all, the size alone peaked my hunger, then the crispy bacon with red peppers, onions, warm goat cheese and balsamic glaze spilling over it and the rest of the burger had my taste buds ready to explode, and they did 💥 first bite had my eyes rolling in the back of my head and from there on I couldn't put the burger down. Taste and quality was Divine to say the least, I almost ordered another one

Patrick about 1 month ago

I'll Be Your Huckleberry

Amazing burger

Beverly about 1 month ago

The Cheese Burger

WE found your place right after restaurants were open after all dine-in restaurants were reopened. We are fairly new to the area. I ordered just the Cheeseburger, my husband ordered the Devine cheese burger with fried pickles. Your Orange Crème soda was great as well. And we like your fine print message at the bottom of the paper on the tables that no one could sit at. We agree! America agrees! Thanks for our great Hamburger meals! We will be back.

Bob about 1 month ago

Guac You Know About Green Chili?

Excellent burger! Will definitely visit Devine Bovine in the future!

Alysiawendorf about 1 month ago

Guac You Know About Green Chili?

So amazing!! The lime in this burger was a great touch and the guacamole was excellent! I couldn't even finish half, it was so big! Would definitely come back and want to try everything on this menu..one by one 😊💕

Rm about 1 month ago

Good Night Kiss

OMG! Best effing burger in Tucson - hands down! Meaty, messy, and delicious!

Libby about 2 months ago

Dry Heat

This burger is awesome. It has a good heat to it but not too spicy and I love the brioche bread they use! I've gotten it twice now and definitely plan on trying more of their signature burgers. Try the cheese sauce, it comes in very generous amounts and goes great with their crispy fries. Give it a try!

Lilowangatang about 2 months ago

Funny Farm Hand

This is my absolute go to burger. At first the idea of peanut butter and jam on a burger seemed "funny" but the way it mixes with that perfect beef patty makes is just a taste explosion in the mouth. I'm pregnant and I STILL get this burger medium now instead of medium rare it's that's good! And paired with their triple Yukon fries which somehow always stays crispy and delicious on my 20 min drive home just really hits the spot. My absolute favorite burger joint ever. And the staff are just the cherry on top. There was once I was running super late being held up at work and they reheated everything for me when I went to go pick up my food.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA