Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Divine Bovine Burgers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Divine Bovine Burgers

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Divine Bovine Burgers and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Frannie 15 days ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

The best burger i have ever had! So meaty and juicy. The taste is not not like any other burger. When I craze a true burger, this is what i am looking for!

Trevor about 1 month ago

Guac You Know About Green Chili?

Divine is right!! The two burgers I tried and the two different fries we shared were stellar!! We love trying new places, but Divine Bovine will now be a regular for us. I wish I had a bigger stomach to keep eating everything as it was that good. They were busy, but their customer service was superb and we did not have to wait at all. I love ordering at the beginning and not having to wait for a check once we were ready to go.

Amyeuler about 1 month ago

Flying Buffalo

This has the right amount of tang and salt to it. The burger is dripping with flavor and a little bit of heat (which I personally think you need in a burger). Definitely would recommend 10 out of 10!

Kianas1201 about 1 month ago

Guac You Know About Green Chili?

The burger was amazing & very big! We also had fried pickles & I'm very picky with my fried pickles but they were AMAZING! Perfectly seasoned & perfectly crispy. The staff was soooo helpful & kind considering it was our first time in. We'll definitely be back!

Krazylizard628 about 2 months ago

100% Beef Burger

Awesome burgers.

Gerripraught about 1 month ago

100% Farm Raised Arizona Ground Bison

Delicious. Best ever. Too expensive? Guess not.

Toddsjag about 1 month ago

100% Beef Burger

I had a jalapeño popper burger with fries with honey Brussel sprouts on the side with some diet cola and black cherry cola mixed it was absolutely delicious! I have never tasted anything better it was night and day from going to Whataburger or five guys and fries. Great music as well! 5 Stars !!

Jcronick2 about 1 month ago

100% Beef Burger

They are not lying. It is a tasty burger. Very tasty. When you are ready for a really good burger, this is the place.

Jennabackinger about 2 months ago

Buttermilk Fried or Seared Chicken Breast

Best chicken sandwich I've had in Tucson! Cooked to perfection! They definitely don't skimp on portions - i had to take half home for later! Will definitely be back :D

Jdkos45 about 2 months ago

100% Beef Burger

Bovine Burger was awesome, cooked to perfection and juicy and flavorful.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA